October 2019
Jimmy Carter
Caroline Harrison
Richard Stockton
Rutherford B. Hayes
Eliza Johnson
Chester Arthur
Henry A. Wallace
Caesar Rodney
Eleanor Roosevelt
Dwight D. Eisenhower
Francis Lightfoot Lee
Edith Wilson
Richard Mentor Johnson
Event times are in their local time zone
First Ladies Signers of the Declaration of Independance U.S. Presidents U.S. Vice Presidents
    Show All Events